About Me

My photo
I'm a loving mama from the NJ Shore.One of my many interest include taking pictures of my kids/life.I also video taping and uploading to youtube! I have 3 blogs.My family blog,this one and my reading/Nook blog!!! Check my profile!!

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

LOVE this Picture.LAST one...

 

I will NOT post no more lol:) there are so many pictures i just love love,i take too many some days.Other days I do not bother and take any!Just depends on my mood I suppose?
:)
Posted by Picasa

sisters...protective!

 
This picture says it all!
Posted by Picasa

I LOVE this picture...

 

Lauren,at the boardwalk.Daddy always trying to cheer her up:) she is looking at him,probably thinking what are you doing standing in my way(Nah,she isn't thinking that but the look she has is funny).
I chosed Focal B&W,and whalla,the pic is done.So simple.!I love my camera,this one in particular.Its way nicer than the fuji I think.The fuji memory card isn't as big either & it has 10.0 mp and this one is 10.2.Not sure what the difference is!lol
It is fun to play around with pictures though,especially when you have an hour to go,and everything done!A perfect hobby!:)
Posted by Picasa

Picture of Lauren N Daddy:)

 


At Jijitsu.Back with Picassa,I love it,its so easy and I'm not turning pro or nothing:) its so fun to do though!People I love,and I get to save the pictures.
I have 2 big boxes Full of recent pics that I developed that past year.Yikes!The kids are going to love it however,and I do albums as I find the time to do one at a time.pretty neat!
No scrapping though.Just put them in albums accordingly and write on them.Ditto..DOne.LOL
Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

on the hand again...NUMBER 2

 
Posted by Picasa

colorfull

 
Posted by Picasa

So cute...

 


Ashley Ashley Ashley..those sunglasses are WAYY too big for you!
Needlesss to say,she did NOT get those.She got the CUTEST(wawaah) D&G (knockoffs I bet) Sunglasses,I loved them!lol
MOthers Day or not...She got the goodies!
Posted by Picasa

Lauren growing...so fast

 

My GYmboree Diva :)

I LOVE YOU

I love to dress this baby...she is growing up so fast for me!!!

One day,whatever I'll pick out,you'll turn your head...and say "MOM"..I want to wear this!
Posted by Picasa

PIcture,gumballmachine...

 

this picture,i have in my regular blog....but since its a pic blog,I made it into sepia,and just changed it around a litlte...
I like it:)
Posted by Picasa

LOL:) LAUREN PAIGE

 


SHe is on the boardwalk.Mothers Day.My little gift.I love you baby girl!I love this picture.It just shows her personality,her little "I am getting out and walking" ready set GO.:) Love you baby girl..If u ever read this..you'll know how much I reallly love u!
Posted by Picasa

One sun morning @ jijitsu

 

JIJITSU..ONE SUNDAY 9am Morning..yes,lauren still has her footed jammies on with a pair of shoo Shoos over her footsies lolol:)
We had a lovely time
Posted by Picasa

me and billy..pic of foreverness

 


I REALLY like this picture...NO,I love it!!
20 yrs from now,we can reflect...
just as we do now on our wedding pictures

that was almost 20 yrs back....

DAMN....time after time..we love,seek,Live together..Love u forever...
Posted by Picasa

Gymboree monkey...

 

I love this outfit.I just got a 30% cof coupon WOOHOO:) I have some items I am eyeing up.lol..shopping,my favorite thing to do..well,ONE of the many favorite things i like to do ;) & i have a little list of things I want!!
Lauren looks sO cute In her gymboree.She has so much of Briannas leftover & baby ava will be getting Briannas gymboreeThere ya goit makes a circle.
I'm going to see if they have it for Ava,i wonder if Stephanie would like it???They may have it in her size???Something to think about,Since Ava is in Florida.NO winter temps lol!
Posted by Picasa

cOMfort Walk

 

We decided to go for a walk.We do this almost every single day!!Its so fun,even f it looks boring.We talk,and its amazing what these girls come UP with!Always a pleasure...one of the FUNNEST parts of being a mommmy.:)
Now soon Ill have a granddaughter to walk around with too...sadly she'll be n Florida.I hope she'll come to Jersey with her MOmmy N DAddy!
Posted by Picasa

Love talkin on the PHONE!

 
LAUREN...SUCH a PRINCESS!!
Kid u NOT!
We go to WAWA...we do our Walks.That stroller is kicked to the Neighbors,we have 2 more.Nobody needs it,so WHY hold on to it??
She DISLIKES...LOL
PRINCESS?? OR THE PEA...she KNOWS this stroller was NOT bought for ME :)
haha!
LOVe To ALl!
Posted by Picasa

CUTENESS

 
Posted by Picasa

THIS is the PIC!

 

OOPS here it is..SEE the picture!
Thats for "MA N PAPI" to come home!
I DO miss Papi,and his smile.
I wish he knew just how much I DO love him.
If he would just notice me,my qualities..
he jokes with me.I am not a joke.I know he
Loves me,well,you love a bottle of wine too!
Maybe I'm being PMS.
I dislike how everybody beieves Everything they
hear.
When I heard the question,of how my daughter
can not go to spain becuse My nephew is an 'ANIMAL'..
man,thats the last straw for me,My heart.

Than I heard more,N i am just shutting up.
I refuse to speak.
I am in pain.
I thankfully know how to ease it up.
Numb it up.
Seems to be my speciality
An escape reality!

WelL drift Drift Drift...
This is the pic!
Posted by Picasa

pic of Bri...Made a pic for MA

 


MA..this is for YOU!

Brianna MISSES YOU!!
COME HOME!:::hint:::

I know you are having loads n loads of fun.

I cannot imagine whats more fun than your grandkids...but eh,thats me!I know its not mas" fault.My dad does NOT want to come home!
I came with the Idea,for my brother to ask my dad.:Shrugs:: I am not dumb,I know *and am SOOO over it* that he will listen to my brother(hopefully)....Heck I didn't even try,but i won't even bother.I'm aware of favortism,even though I got a speech years ago.
I was told allready by a source,exactly how people feel about me.No big surprise.lol.See,I'm a big girl.I am just putting
one foot in front of the other.What gets to me,is this godforsaken nonsense.lol.

PEOPLE..I want Honesty

I want LOVE..Just pure LOVE.I dish it out,but can't get it back.FINE,but doesn't mean i don't want it...

I want to hear.I wonder if I was meant to be born at all.Maybe,just maybe,there is a deep dark secret,

Cause if thats soooo than thats why I'm the way i am.No doubt about it.The silence is not golden.Not all the time.
:(
I am going to be 100% deaf.Somedady.Mom says she'll pay for the transplant.BUT my DAD hates my family,I wonder if he hates my husband sooo bad.I heard so many things that my brothers wife said.SOOO SOOO SOOO MANY THINGS.I refuse to confront.
For what?
Lies.
I did not say that.
Pshhh I know better.Its sad really.
:(
I'm sad.
I really am.I was happy,but see,this stuff just makes me a very very sad person.GOSH!
Posted by Picasa

The Sweetest Love,A fathers Love.

 


I Look at this picture,and Just am in Awe.I see a father who truley adores his daughter beyond a shadow of doubt.

On one side,I am so pleased,that I have a wonderful loving Father for my children.Yes,he adores them ALL.I do miss

that love,that look,I don't recall it in my life.Not to that intensity.Maybe he is just a one of a kind DAD.Whatever....

My children are indeed Blessed,Lucky and they better know that.He is NOT perfect,but a loving Father,that he IS.

He would do ANYTHING,for his children.

I love you Billy.

I love everything about you!Your love,Your heart,truley is a God Given Gift.You use it towards those,that you know,

are loyal to you back.You amaze me.Truley.....
Posted by Picasa

Daddy & his Little GIrl,when Bigger...

 

DADDY N ASHLEY....How SWEET is That!
Nothing Sweeter In my Opinion,No matter how hard I look in my heart,than a DADDY & his LITTLE GIRL!
Even when they get Older,and Wiser,the love between them is Absolute!
GOD is SOO good.He knew what he was creating!LOVE..Innocent,beautiful LOVE!
Posted by Picasa

NO big editing but CUTE picture!

 


Mommy decided to share this picture.Its not an edited picture.I added words.I am really wanting to use photoshop.I should find an online site that teaches you to use it.I know of a few,they teach you tricks of the trade that nobody wants to teach you.

Why do pepole not want to teach you??

Think we're gonna run off and make your money?LOL I am in NJ and far away from people who would feel threatened....and no,i never asked.:)
Just I heard that,and it was just like wow...people are like that?

I just love photography,but more of a PERSONAL use.I am wayyy behind thousand upon millions of people,to even consider anything!Just rediculouse!
I love pictures,Of my kids,of whatever I like to take a picture of.
I do not buy extra special SLR cameras,nothing to blow anybody away.lol..my camera is NICE N I love it!Seeing the pictures it takes!YAY FOR SAMSUNG point N Shoot Cameras.Its a Samsung SL202 :) LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!I highly recommend it..totally off topic:)
Posted by Picasa

BabyGIrl,Off to school

 

Baby Girl,Brianna Grace going to school!
Mama does love snappin pics.
Mama may not be the greatest at pictures,but she surely snaps with Love!
I love you Baby Girl,I hope she is safe,and learns so much in school!!
STay out of trouble....
how can I live without any fear,as I did in the past,when kids went to school?
Any answers??
Posted by Picasa