Yes.I am uploading pics(OLD camera....Kodak zd10?something like that).I honestly loved that digi,still do,but the thing that makes it go round to the settings,is broke(the thing that sticks out to turn it,now its a pita to turn lol)...but it works!:) Billy has identical camera..brand new!I say we should sell it lol its 7.1mp.After using a 10.3 mp..its quite a difference!
WELL I have pictures to upload,in the OLD pc,with the FUJI Sd Camera (10mp),but i have it set on 5 mp,ONLY cause of the MEMORY CARD (SIGH).REMIND SELF TO BUY MORE MEMORY CARDS:)
Laters...Its beautiful out,and soon must get Brianna!I also must charge the batteries!
KUDOS..MY baby is getting SO big!:) today we RAN three blocks.It was precious!











